Finding you that trusted Car Park you have been looking for
69%
SiteLock

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Park Meet & Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
A great website for the best airport parking prices, very good customer service.

Jag
Review Date: 23/05/2019
Budget Meet and Greet Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Great experience, friendly staff, right on time as well - would definitely use again

Steve Watson
Review Date: 25/04/2019
Car Park Travel
Rating: 5 / 5
Quick and easy to use.

sare
Review Date: 16/04/2019
Eagle Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Yeah very glad

Osman
Review Date: 16/04/2019
Eagle Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
It was good value compared to other parking.

Tim
Review Date: 16/04/2019
Eagle Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Seem to be efficient. We were late arriving at the airport but they coped well Also we landed early on return and had to wait a while for car delivery but still good

Pamela ·
Review Date: 16/04/2019
Parking Box
Rating: 5 / 5
Efficient and prompt service, competitive prices, friendly staff. Turned up at Heathrow Airport without a booking, they collected the car within 30 mins.  Best service ever.. would definitely use again.

Adam Smith
Review Date: 30/03/2019
Luton Park and Ride
Rating: 5 / 5
fairly priced, I highly recommend this service.

Andrew
Review Date: 13/03/2019
Economy Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service. Arrived and met on time and hardly any wait upon return. I will be using them again. Very easy arrangements, just arrive at the short stay car park.

Nigel Kaula
Review Date: 20/02/2019
Gatwick Budget Meet And Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service at Gatwick Thank You. Your agent was waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick to collect our car, and the car was waiting when we emerged after our holiday with our bags. You even phoned me as we got off the plane, which was very helpful indeed. Thank you for an excellent service

Jonathan Harris
Review Date: 15/02/2019
Zoom Airport Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Good service and friendly staff

Damien Miller
Review Date: 14/02/2019
Zoom Airport Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
The entire process from booking online to parking and transfers to and from the terminal was smooth and easy

Chris Bertrand
Review Date: 14/02/2019
Park Me Extra
Rating: 5 / 5
Very efficient service and friendly drivers, both to and from the airport.

Mr. Rossen Donev
Review Date: 12/02/2019
Budget Airport Parking - Non Flex
Rating: 5 / 5
Great price and great service

K Gill
Review Date: 12/02/2019
Park Master VIP
Rating: 5 / 5
Professional and friendly staff

A Giles
Review Date: 12/02/2019
HPR Meet & Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
I used this company and Really loved it!!! When arrived at the airport for meet and great, the driver was waiting to collect the car and the car reg number given was incorrect and my phone was not in operation but he still managed to find me as I was getting a stressed.

Selina
Review Date: 28/01/2019
HPR Meet & Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Booked through this website/company, called the number as directed for parking upon arrival and the number went straight to answer machine. but to my surprise, I received a call back straight away. The driver was waiting for me as I showed up and we checked in without any fuss. The collection was smooth as well.

Mark
Review Date: 28/01/2019
Drive Park Me
Rating: 5 / 5
Very helpful, on time and informative when leaving the car park after our arrival.

shaun
Review Date: 13/01/2019
Park Meet & Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Really great parking

James Dick
Review Date: 12/12/2018
Express Park and Ride
Rating: 5 / 5
Easy to use and compare the companies providing parking facilities, always check for discounts before using but reliable companies. Just the booking fee is somewhat annoying!

Brian
Review Date: 05/12/2018
Express Park and Ride
Rating: 4 / 5
I've used this airport parking comparison site a few times now and it's a great way of checking out a number of options. It's often better priced than getting quotes through individual loyalty discounts offered directly from suppliers.Check for online codes first though. Only not given 5 stars as you are charged a £1.99 booking fee every time as it's not ad-supported.

Viv
Review Date: 05/12/2018
Manchester Super Saver
Rating: 5 / 5
I found my customer experience to be a very pleasant one. The call operator was very helpful & courteous to deal with. I would highly recommend using this service.

Shaun Gunter
Review Date: 21/11/2018
Help-Me-Park Meet & Greet Non-Flex-
Rating: 4 / 5
Used these guys for a recent trip to the States. Good price good Comms cracking customer service and timely in taking and dropping off your car. The only issue is that my paperwork said drop the car to level three at South Terminal when in fact they are in level 4. Not a major issue but could have been if we were running late. That’s the only reason for the drop of one star. Will deffo use again

Stuart Wood
Review Date: 21/11/2018
Runway Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent customer services and friendly

Jhone
Review Date: 04/11/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service, will use you again next time I fly

Mathew
Review Date: 20/09/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
Rating: 5 / 5
Overall very impressed with the car park and the great price it offered for 16 days stay!! The transfers were easy and I loved the fact that it was private transfers for my trip. At first I was a bit dubious with the location but do not let this put you off - my car was in perfect condition when I picked it up and communication was great. Will definitely recommend to everyone and use again for future travels.

laurean way
Review Date: 20/09/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
Rating: 5 / 5
This airport parking facility provides excellent service. It has easy access to the main road network and provides secure parking. We were surprised at first that the company is based on the roof top of a multi-story shopping centre but this actually works very well. The staff were polite, friendly and very efficient. They transfered us to Heathrow almost immediately which took about 10 - 15 mins. On our return, we phoned them after clearing security and by the time we reached the pick up zone, we only had a two minute wait before our return transport arrived. Thank you so much for providing such an excellent service.

Tia Mattheou
Review Date: 20/09/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
Rating: 5 / 5
Very reliable service. Thank you

Mr. Rossen Donev
Review Date: 12/07/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
Rating: 5 / 5
Perfect. Drop off. And collection. As per instruction, Regards

Mr. Keith Edwards
Review Date: 12/07/2018
Manchester Park and Ride
Rating: 5 / 5
Fabulous Service. Extremely helpful & friendly. Highly recommend

Jason Smith
Review Date: 16/05/2018
Manchester Pango+ Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent services was there to meet me no problems would definitely use again well done

Gillian Burke
Review Date: 10/05/2018
Smart Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Brilliant, seamless service. Good punctuality. Will definitely use again.

Bret
Review Date: 29/04/2018
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
I must have used them at least 10 times but have never written a review, which is bad on my part because I like to praise companies who do well, not just the ones who let me down

Tony
Review Date: 29/04/2018
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Recently used super saver meet and greet service at Heathrow and all went as planned - easy, courteous and friendly service. based on this experience I'd use again.

Philip
Review Date: 29/04/2018
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
best options, unbeatable prices, quick and simple booking system.

anna
Review Date: 23/04/2018
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Very well organised and easy to use. I will recommend this service to anyone.

Nadia
Review Date: 23/04/2018
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
I have used this service at Birmingham Airport twice this year and have found them to be excellent

Jason
Review Date: 23/04/2018
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Friendly efficient service from T5. Be sure to contact them if you get delayed by an incident coming in. I didn't and it took 30 minutes to get a driver back to the airport to pick up my car. With the delay on the M40 I nearly missed my flight! Not Panda's fault though. I'd use them again.

Rachel Pimm-Smith
Review Date: 18/04/2018
Smart Meet and Greet
Rating: 1 / 5
Car took 50mins to return upon collection. Staff are not in uniform and controller on phone is rude an obnoxious. They also do not answer phone when you call to collect your car - often having to call many times and leave voicemail. Car upon collection was extremely muddy and dirty. They blamed me getting out late for why they couldnt get my car back in a timely manner despite having all flight details and me calling as soon as we had our luggage. He said it would be no more than 20mins later. After 40mins of being told it will be here in a few minutes, I even had to threaten to report the car stolen before he would actually tell me when it would be here. Even then he lied to me. I had two very young children who were freezing cold left outside waiting. I would NEVER use again and advise no-one to ever risk using them. So many better ones.

Ian
Review Date: 17/04/2018
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 1 / 5
Rude, unintelligible and discourteous. Called 45 mins before the time we had booked the parking asking where we were. We explained we had booked to arrive in half and hour, yet we were called again. When we called as instructed en route, some unintelligible instructions were given to go to a different place to the info we were given. We followed the original emailed instructions as sent, yet the attendant was annoyed we had not followed the new instructions. Phone manner awful - brusque, difficult to understand and rude. Not any better in person. On return they took nearly 40 mins to fetch the car and we were directed to level 5 in a ‘no pick up’ zone so I’m hoping we have not been stung with a ticket. Don’t use them.

Anon
Review Date: 14/04/2018
Express Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Reasonable service thank you it’s this easy to leave a rating

Joe bloggs
Review Date: 12/04/2018
Birmingham Super Saver
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service Cant fault it.Good value for money

Mark
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Super Saver
Rating: 5 / 5
This service was brilliant, everything went smoothly, and I paid extra for a valeting service which was also excellent!! Highly recommended. Many thanks

Anne
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
OnSite Parking a relaxing start to a stressful week of work

Matthew
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
I have been a satisfied customer of yours for some time. I will continue to be one!

Klaus
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
I've used Onsite valet parking at Birmingham several times now and have been impressed each time. Friendly, courteous and efficient service - nice people . Thank you!

Tracey
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Very simple to use & swift efficient service

Nick
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
I use this service frequently. They are always punctual and super quick with hand over. The car is returned in 'as was' condition. No problems so far.

Debs
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Secure Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service with helpful, courteous and friendly staff. Excellent value for money. Very happy to recommend and we will certainly use again.

Kate
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Secure Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Polite, efficient people, good price, what's not to like?

Tim
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Secure Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Great value, friendly and reassuring, all quick and efficient both ends. I would definitely use them again for Birmingham airport trips.

Charlie
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Swift Park and Fly Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Good service will use again

Andrew
Review Date: 04/04/2018
Swift Park and Fly Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Easy to find and great service. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

John
Review Date: 04/04/2018
Swift Park and Fly Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Best airport parking experience I've ever had!

Ruth
Review Date: 04/04/2018
Express Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Love using meet and greet and must say this time was brilliant . Because of the bad weather I arrived at least 30mins prior to stated time but they were there ready and waiting and the same on the return ...jump straight into warm van and head home !! Excellent service and wouldn’t hesitate in booking again

Mike Smith
Review Date: 08/03/2018
Express Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
I’ve used Express Parking on numerous occasions and they always offer value for money and excellent service. This time was no different apart from the fact the car was returned to Level 5 which was even closer to the airport than usual!

Hayley
Review Date: 08/03/2018
Ringway Ride Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Simple straight forwarding parking, left keys went on holiday. The only reason I would slightly mark it down was because there was not enough staff on our return and had to wait in a queue. Found the car as easy as anything. No complaints would definitely only use meet and greet again for ease and closeness to airport and certainly no faffing.

June Hartley
Review Date: 08/03/2018
Manchester Pango+ Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
We had an excellent experience, when we arrived a quick check-in process and we were transported to Luton airport. Telephoned when we landed back at manchester and though earlier than expected we picked our car in 10 minutes. Great service, easy to use.

Andy Jones
Review Date: 08/03/2018
Express Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
very friendly efficient service. pumped up tyre with slow puncture for us. thankyo

Rob Ward
Review Date: 07/03/2018
Express Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service, easy to use, saves a lot of moving luggage about

Christine Watkins
Review Date: 07/03/2018
Express Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Extremely efficient service. Couldn't have been happier especially arriving back to a very snowy Heathrow Friday evening

Richard Jones
Review Date: 07/03/2018
Heathrow Park and Fly Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
What would I say about the parking? Well, it's brilliant. As easy as your website. And very nice drivers too, very polite and the fact they were uniformed made a good impression on us, especially as we noticed many of the drivers hanging around the airport were just in jeans and looking a bit scruffy, it made us know we had booked with the right valet parking company.

Mr Croft
Review Date: 04/03/2018
M90 Manchester Park and Ride
Rating: 5 / 5
I really liked the fact your drivers call just to check every things ok and you're on schedule to meet at the time you've agreed. It gave it a real personal touch. Once we arrived there they were, and very smart I might add.

Mrs Hobden
Review Date: 04/03/2018
M90 Manchester Park and Ride
Rating: 5 / 5
We were extremely grateful to your meet and greet parking team for staying late last Sunday evening when our plane was diverted  because of fog. The guy who met us at manchester was very patient and cheerful despite the fact that it was well after midnight. We did appreciate all your efforts which were beyond our expectations. Many Thanks to all concerned 

John
Review Date: 04/03/2018
Ringway Ride Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Driver was there waiting for me when I dropped the vehicle off. He was very helpful and polite. Great service 

Mr tandon
Review Date: 03/03/2018
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 4 / 5
Very good and friendly service, Upon my return took them 30 minutes to bring the car though we were delayed due to the snow. The only negetive part was on checking my mileage noticed that they had clocked over 30 miles on it. Hmm not sure where they parked the car. Reasonably priced.

Fola
Review Date: 03/03/2018
Kangaroo Meet and Greet Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Used Kangaroo Parking form Heathrow for a domestic flight on the weekend for the first time. Checked in early at 4:30am and the gentleman who came to collect my car was so friendly and customer service focused (sorry did not get his name). Please pass on my thanks to him. Coming back, service was fine, again driver was very Friendly, special price awesome and nice, tidy car on return.

Robert Fletcher
Review Date: 28/02/2018
Kangaroo Meet and Greet Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Superb service, easy to use and staff meeting us were extremely friendly and helpful ..Superb value for money

Paul Corten
Review Date: 28/02/2018
Kangaroo Meet and Greet Parking
Rating: 1 / 5
Genuinely shocked with the level of service and follow-up with this company! Firstly, they took 40 minutes to arrive upon my arrival to Heathrow airport on Sunday 18th February - their internal investigation said that it was delivered in less than 30 minutes (1st lie!!)  Secondly, and more importantly they caused damage to the internal coin holder in the car in which they will now take zero responsibility. This was something that I highlighted to the driver within 2 minutes of entering my vehicle but something that they would not take any responsibility for! I would certainly not recommend this company for future business!!

Kavit Hathi
Review Date: 25/02/2018
Heathrow Park and Fly Meet and Greet
Rating: 1 / 5
these guys offer the worst customer service I have ever experienced, they are rude, intimidating and unorganised... I wouldn’t even leave a toy car with them, they are useless... beware !

Dave
Review Date: 18/02/2018
Smart Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
I’d use this service again, it was very close to the terminal, drop off and collection was easy. It’d be slightly better if the signs were clearer for initial drop off - but I was still able to figure it out and the process after that was great.

Mickey
Review Date: 14/02/2018
Smart Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Efficient service. Polite team on the ground but could do with cheering up a little

Ruth
Review Date: 14/02/2018
Kangaroo Meet and Greet Parking
Rating: 1 / 5
 We were unable to contact them on their mobile or landline for over 30 mins on our return (5pm on a tuesday, not the middle of the night), it took 90 mins to retrieve our cars. They also insisted on bringing them to level 5 Terminal 5 which is a No pick up zone with an instant fine of £40, presumably to save the car parking fee on level 4.This system doesn't allow  a zero rating- the most appalling Meet & Greet in many years of travel.

Appalled
Review Date: 08/02/2018
Car Minder Park and Ride
Rating: 3 / 5
please can anybody tell me about this car parking company, where are the cars parked?? I can't find anything about them on the Internet and I have booked our car with two weeks ?

Lisa block
Review Date: 07/02/2018
Gatwick - Acorn Lodge Park and Ride
Rating: 5 / 5
We stayed here for a night as our flight was at 10am next day. We had the deal which included double room, full breakfast, transfers to and from the terminal and 11 nights parking.It was perfect. The hotel also has a nice, and well priced restaurant for an evening meal. Very friendly staff and easy check-in procedure.It took 5 minutes to drive to the terminal from the hotel, and on our return we telephoned as we cleared customs, and they were waiting for us when we came outside. Brilliant service.

Norman Jones
Review Date: 29/01/2018
Gatwick - Acorn Lodge Park and Ride
Rating: 5 / 5
This Hotel is 5 mins drive away from Gatwick Airport. We were able to leave our car on the car park, for a small fee, whilst we were away on holiday, such a great service.

Rita Bear
Review Date: 29/01/2018
Gatwick - Acorn Lodge Park and Ride
Rating: 5 / 5
I have used this company five times now. Never had any problems and always been very prompt and efficient. Used them in August and they surpassed themselves. Whilst on bus to airport I realised I had left my mobile phone in my car. I asked the driver when we got to the airport if he could take me back to collect it. He sad not to worry it would be on the next bus. Just wait and collect it.  Twenty minutes later it arrived as promised. Very happy and impressed.

william cooper
Review Date: 29/01/2018
Ringway Ride Meet and Greet
Rating: 1 / 5
AVOID!!!  car was returned in such a state! Mud everywhere. My car smelt of cigarettes, looked in the back of my car and there was fag ash in the back of my car all over the seats. I had paid for my car to be cleaned before I went away and it gets returned to me in this state!!! Next time I will pay a bit more money for my car to be looked after just not worth it!!! AVOID THIS COMPANY 

Ranya
Review Date: 28/01/2018
Economy Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
such a nice helpful driver the best meet and greet service we have ever used many thanks

Louise Le Geyt
Review Date: 22/01/2018
Economy Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Absolutely amazing, rarely write reviews but the service, people, efficiency organization was so good I just felt I had to. There is minimal fuss. You arrive as they detail at the airport car park, they are there to meet you, you need to give them a call when 30minutes away, we had traffic issues and they communicated with us throughout and ensured that there would be no delay for us when we got to the airport. They take your keys give you a small slip of what to do on your return journey process takes a few minutes so no extensive paperwork delays; when returning you call them when you have collected your bags. You leave the airport and they are there to meet you. All super polite, well spoken and so helpful, no hidden charges for airport parking etc. Couldn't have been smoother. Will be using this company only in the future, they were also the cheapest which was a added bonus

Chris Stone
Review Date: 22/01/2018
Economy Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Superb service, so effective and efficient, just booking my next flight and going back which is the higherst recommendation you can give

Christopher Morris
Review Date: 22/01/2018
Gatwick Parking Spaces
Rating: 5 / 5
Great Service?

mike
Review Date: 11/01/2018
Manchester Super Saver
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service. Second time I have used your company and I will use again and recommend to my friends. Thank you for making my recent trip less stressed. Your staff were all very friendly and well mannered. For a lady travelling alone you provide a very reassuring and professional service at a very reasonable price. Please continue with your excellent service.

Sharon Price
Review Date: 09/01/2018
Kangaroo Meet and Greet Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service,very friendly staff,no hassle at all,I will definitely use this service again, highly recommended 

Anushka sinha
Review Date: 30/12/2017
Kangaroo Meet and Greet Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service. Keep it up

Sonakshi R
Review Date: 30/12/2017
Express Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Thank you for the wonderful valet parking service that express parking  gave me on the 1st of December. I was a little concerned travelling alone and I did wonder how it was all going to work! However, I shouldn't have been worried as your staff were friendly and efficient both when collecting and dropping off my vehicle which may the experience a most pleasurable one. Well done!

Simon Carter
Review Date: 21/12/2017
Express Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Did a lot of research last month got a brilliant deal with Express Parking. 1 week for just £55. I am really impressed with the service. Polite operators and Uniformed drivers. I used to pay more to purple parking for the same service. brilliant had no problems will definitely be using them again.

Jamie
Review Date: 21/12/2017
Economy Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Booked my parking with Economy meet and greet at Gatwick.The service was excellent our car was picked on time and a delivered back on time a return.

Chris Jordan
Review Date: 21/12/2017
Gatwick Noble Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
really easy to book. great customer focus from every member of staff and excellent, efficient service

Taha Jalal
Review Date: 20/12/2017
Manchester Pango+ Meet and Greet
Rating: 3 / 5

Well,  in hindsight it would have been well worth paying more for a good service from elsewhere.  Arrival was OK, someone met us outside the terminal at Manchester within 15 minutes, the ‘chauffeur’ was certainly not uniformed as advertised but a young man in very casual clothes. Anyway, we signed the paperwork and off he went... all good. The problem was on our return. I’d booked collection for 00.15. At 23.35 I phoned the given number to say we’d landed and were on our way to passport control. The man sounded quite surprised and said he’d need half an hour as I’d booked for 00.15, not a problem I thought as we’d still got to get luggage etc. I was told to go to the multi storey car park to meet the driver as the airport have blocked off the arrivals pick up area, this would incur a £4 charge to get out of the car park though, small price to pay for convenience though. So with 4 young children we waited...and waited..and waited. 4 phone calls and 1hr 10 mins later at 00.52 our car finally turned up. The reason for the delay? The driver had to de mist the windows! 


Lisa Hall
Review Date: 18/12/2017
Economy Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
 booked a weeks parking with comparetheairportparking  at Heathrow as I have done several times before. I was a bit confused that the paperwork on arrival said Economy Airport Parking but it didn't matter. The people were there waiting for me in the short term car park and the car was there when I got back having rung them from baggage collection. A very easy process and good value for money. Kaz seems to be the team leader and is very cheerful and helpful. I recommend them.

Michael
Review Date: 15/12/2017
Economy Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
 I will be using this service every time i travel. I can not recommend this service enough - thank you for making my travels so easy and pleasant -

Natasha Stanley
Review Date: 15/12/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Booked at very late notice, price was much more competitive than Heathrow's own branded meet and greet, service was prompt and as stated, collection upon returning was equally efficient. Excellent Value

Ian Smith
Review Date: 02/12/2017
Heathrow Park and Ride T4
Rating: 5 / 5
Everything went so well will definitely use this service again

GRAHAM MOSELEY
Review Date: 01/12/2017
VALAIR PARKING - NON FLEX
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service at both drop off and pick up. Could not be faulted!

Catorina Wright
Review Date: 29/11/2017
VALAIR PARKING FLEX
Rating: 5 / 5
Perfect. No significant delays, good service

Andrew Kerr
Review Date: 29/11/2017
VALAIR PARKING FLEX
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service, very reliable

Dianne
Review Date: 29/11/2017
Rapid Parking
Rating: 4 / 5
It's actually in the short stay car park rather than outside the terminal as advertised. When calling ahead to drop off the guy was rather surly and short tempered on the phone.

Simon Palmer
Review Date: 05/11/2017
Rapid Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
The whole thing was very smooth. Called them half an hour before I reached LHR, parked my car in short stay car park, handed the keys over and got a receipt from them. When I landed, called them 45 min before I came out of the airport and my car was ready when I came out. It was perfect.

Viqas Bhalla
Review Date: 05/11/2017
Rapid Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Mita... The rep seemed a little overwhelmed when we arrived to collect out purely due to how busy it was so it may have benefited from the company have two members of staff to help customers rather than just one. Also upon arrival to the car park it wasn't clear where we had to go. The direction I was was sent was fine but signage at the reception desk wasn't obvious. But all in all it was a really good experience.

Steve Smith
Review Date: 05/11/2017
Rapid Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Friendly, efficient, competent staff.

Chris Jordan
Review Date: 05/11/2017
Drive Park Me
Rating: 5 / 5
Simple reasonable priced parking no complaints

Paul Raees
Review Date: 04/11/2017
Drive Park Me
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service with a very prompt transfer pickup .Would definitely recommended

Harry Bolton
Review Date: 04/11/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 3 / 5
where do I start? I booked with panda but when the company arrived they gave me a receipt with kangaroo parking hmmm not too good but ok! Good communication skills really friendly staff prompt drop off and pick up nothing to complain about there on further  inspection once id received my car back I have a sneaky suspicion my car had been used while I was away sticky marks near cup holder I’d had a full valet the day of dropping my car off also other people’s reciepts were left in my car from pickups dated while they had my car obviously I have no hard proof just suspicions but just something to think about when your deciding 

Kirsty
Review Date: 01/11/2017
Ringway Ride Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Great even though we arrived back8 hours early this was not a problem cheers lads

Darren Taylor
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Ringway Ride Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
First time using this service and it won't be the last. Superb

Colin Gates
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Ringway Ride Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service, Nice people to deal with, Highly recommended

Nick Dunmore
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Ringway Ride Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
This is the best meet and greet service we have used. Chap we spoke to on the phone was very helpful and polite. It was no trouble that we were arriving an hour later than originally specified. The drop off point was so convenient as right outside where we needed to be to check in with Thomson. Collection straightforward. Car was exactly as we had left it. Chap who greeted us on drop off and collection was very nice and friendly. The only suggestion I would make is detailing a bit more about drop off location on the booking confirmation email, rather than learning that when you phone in 20 mins before arrival. Will definitely be using again.

Claire Copeland
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Very efficient service. Was easy and quick to drop off vehicle. Car was ready and waiting in arranged pick up spot upon my return, even though I put the wrong return date when booking and arrived a day later! I had to pay a £10 fee, but overall am very satisfied with the service I received. I will definitely recommend to others as well as use the service again for myself.

Laura Shaw
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Top service were there waiting for drop off and return.would defo use them again.

Sean
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 4 / 5
Drop off and pick up location easy but delay in handing over keys and on pick up which defeats purpose

Martin Ryder
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Highly recommended.

Mathew Davies
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Very amazing service. Very straightforward . No hidden charges.on the top of booking charges . They take pictures of ur car when they collect including the total mileage u have done and they will inform you that 

Dave
Review Date: 21/10/2017
LS Park
Rating: 5 / 5
Service was great. Due to ongoing upgrade of Luton took longer to collect. However would definitely recommend and would use again.

Helen
Review Date: 21/10/2017
LS Park
Rating: 5 / 5
Easy, convenient and low cost will definitely use again

Ruth
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Luton Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Very good service

louise
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Luton Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Everything was so easy and everyone was very competent doing their jobs

Roland Jones
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Luton Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Good service would use again.but on return had a scratch on car which wasn't their 1st when I dropped off.Had to send a email instead of them trying to sort it out their & then

Charles Edmond
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Luton Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
I thought the service was brilliant. It was good value and really convenient. My only bad points were the attitude of the person at the collection point who ignored me, dealt with 2 people who arrived after me and was then quite rude. The other issue was that the radio in my car was turned full volume when I started the car - which wasn’t great for a 10pm return with a sleeping 2 year old.

Stefan
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Park Meet and Greet Luton
Rating: 5 / 5
This year was alright. But last year I had to wait 10 minutes  for my car.

Alex
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Park Meet and Greet Luton
Rating: 5 / 5
Good experience, would use again.

Joe
Review Date: 21/10/2017
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Great start to holiday well done

Adam London
Review Date: 20/10/2017
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service. Very easy and straight forward. Stress free before my holiday.

Sam Nomanski
Review Date: 20/10/2017
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service. I am really pleased. Dropped my car at T2, picked from T4. How good is that!!

Yash Gupta
Review Date: 20/10/2017
Heathrow Super Saver Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
I made a mistake entering the car park in the wrong lane so had to go through the (wrong) barrier and pay a small fee to exit the car park and go around again - I forgot to keep right, my fault entirely! lol Other than that little hiccup, all went really smoothly and I would definitely use this service again, it was so easy and convenient driving into the car park and unloading our bags onto a trolley, straight into the lift and up to Departures. Excellent value for money too and no hassle of having to get on a bus with heavy bags as I have done before

Nick Clarke
Review Date: 20/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
First time we have used this service but we found it reliable & hassle free

Mr Williams
Review Date: 19/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
This was the best Meet and Greet service we have ever used. The process was so easy from start to finish. Lovely helpful staff who made both arrival and departure from the airport so easy for me as a traveller with a disability.

Ian Harvey
Review Date: 19/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Although we were not down on the list when we turned up to park it was sorted out straight away without any delay..great service will definitely use it again..arriving and leaving hassle free.

Chris Read
Review Date: 19/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Easy to find drop off point. Car ready on return so all we could ask for.

Mattew Douglas
Review Date: 19/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
It was hassle free and made the trip infinitely easier. Simply drive straight to the airport and hand the keys over. And on the return journey, when I was jet lagged and just wanted to get home, there was no hanging around - I was on the road in a matter of minutes.

G Davies
Review Date: 19/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Great way to park, makes it so quick, especially on the way home. Even better when the weather is bad. There was only one person checking in vehicles so I had to wait by my car for 5 mins but in the grand scheme of things not a big deal. Would recommend it for sure.

Salam Quadri
Review Date: 19/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
we found the staff very helpful, polite and knew their business well so all went speedily. Helpful that toilet facilities were near by after such a long trip down to the airport

Ellie Simcock
Review Date: 19/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
First time used them - most definitely use them again

Julia Day
Review Date: 18/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Exactly what was needed. Makes the journey to and from the airport much less stressful and affordable to.

Simon Jones
Review Date: 18/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
fast & courteous service to use at Terminal 5 & I'd be happy to use them again.

Peter Giles
Review Date: 18/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Quick and efficient departure and arrival. Confident in leaving my car with them.

Laura Bloomfield
Review Date: 18/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Very easy and stress free. Highly recommended. They were looking out for us when we arrived at Heathrow.

Sue Taylor
Review Date: 18/10/2017
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Are you flying  from Terminal 5? If so, then I can absolutely recommend their  parking service. Excellent service, very convenient and if booked in advance a very competitive price. You just turn up at airport - fill in some papers, drop off the keys and off you go. Your car is then waiting on your return - pick the keys you are off.  Really great. I use parking panda all the time.

Brian Philips
Review Date: 18/10/2017
Kangaroo Meet and Greet Parking
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service. No waiting time. Friendly drivers. 

Pollen
Review Date: 18/10/2017
My Gatwick Parking
Rating: 5 / 5

Never used the valet parking before, but had 2 elderly passengers, and thought it might be more straightforward than courtesy bus. All worked perfectly, car returned as soon as we got out of the airport, all warmed up. Would highly recommend, and definitely use again.


Sally Morris
Review Date: 15/10/2017
My Gatwick Parking
Rating: 5 / 5

Having not used Mystery Parking before, I was a little nervous. I needn't have worried, it's an excellent service - very efficiently run. I will definitely use them again and would recommend friends to use also. A stress free experience and great value for money.


Fiona Mann
Review Date: 15/10/2017
My Gatwick Parking
Rating: 5 / 5

I never have any problems with the online booking system and the deals are always good value for money. Then staff both in the office and on the buses are always polite and very helpful.


Mr Morgan
Review Date: 15/10/2017
My Gatwick Parking
Rating: 5 / 5

We have used MysteryParking on several occasions, and expect that we will continue to do so. They deliver exemplary customer service. It is slick and efficient. Just what we needed.


Vicky Shah
Review Date: 15/10/2017
My Gatwick Parking
Rating: 5 / 5

This is the third time I have used them for extended parking. The service has been trouble free and excellent value. My vehicle has been waiting for me, the man at the grey desk has been friendly and helpful a parking ticket is quickly provided and I am on my way. Couldn't recommend them enough.


Mr Tupper
Review Date: 15/10/2017
My Gatwick Parking
Rating: 5 / 5

i always use this company and i ll back-greate service..


Harry Copeland
Review Date: 15/10/2017
My Gatwick Parking
Rating: 5 / 5

Used Meet and Greet twice now and has gone without a hitch. Excellent service.


Miss Pedersen
Review Date: 15/10/2017
Ringway Ride Meet and Greet
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service and friendly staff  Many Thanks 

Mr Davies
Review Date: 14/10/2017
Gatwick Parking Spaces
Rating: 5 / 5
Slight problem finding the drop off point (probably my fault) but otherwise everything was excellent. Prompt and efficient service.

Andrew Slater
Review Date: 09/10/2017
Gatwick Parking Spaces
Rating: 5 / 5
Very quick and easy to drop car off before holiday. Longer wait for car on return but probably my fault as I didn't call soon enough to say we were waiting

Maria B
Review Date: 09/10/2017
Gatwick Parking Spaces
Rating: 5 / 5
Fairly straightforward. Delay when we arrived due to number of vehicles needing processing. Easier and quicker on return

Olivier
Review Date: 09/10/2017
SUBSCRIBE OUR NEWSLETTER