Finding you that trusted Car Park you have been looking for
69%
SiteLock

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Gatwick Budget Meet And Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service at Gatwick Thank You. Your agent was waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick to collect our car, and the car was waiting when we emerged after our holiday with our bags. You even phoned me as we got off the plane, which was very helpful indeed. Thank you for an excellent service

Review Date: 15/02/2019
Park Master VIP
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Professional and friendly staff

Review Date: 12/02/2019
Budget Airport Parking - Non Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great price and great service

Review Date: 12/02/2019
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I used this company and Really loved it!!! When arrived at the airport for meet and great, the driver was waiting to collect the car and the car reg number given was incorrect and my phone was not in operation but he still managed to find me as I was getting a stressed.

Review Date: 28/01/2019
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Booked through this website/company, called the number as directed for parking upon arrival and the number went straight to answer machine. but to my surprise, I received a call back straight away. The driver was waiting for me as I showed up and we checked in without any fuss. The collection was smooth as well.

Review Date: 28/01/2019
Help-Me-Park Meet & Greet Non-Flex-
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 4 / 5
Used these guys for a recent trip to the States. Good price good Comms cracking customer service and timely in taking and dropping off your car. The only issue is that my paperwork said drop the car to level three at South Terminal when in fact they are in level 4. Not a major issue but could have been if we were running late. That’s the only reason for the drop of one star. Will deffo use again

Review Date: 21/11/2018
Budget Meet and Greet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great experience, friendly staff, right on time as well - would definitely use again

Review Date: 25/04/2019
Car Park Travel
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Quick and easy to use.

Review Date: 16/04/2019
Zoom Airport Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Good service and friendly staff

Review Date: 14/02/2019
Zoom Airport Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
The entire process from booking online to parking and transfers to and from the terminal was smooth and easy

Review Date: 14/02/2019
Park Me Extra
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very efficient service and friendly drivers, both to and from the airport.

Review Date: 12/02/2019
Parking Box
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Efficient and prompt service, competitive prices, friendly staff. Turned up at Heathrow Airport without a booking, they collected the car within 30 mins.  Best service ever.. would definitely use again.

Review Date: 30/03/2019
Express Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Easy to use and compare the companies providing parking facilities, always check for discounts before using but reliable companies. Just the booking fee is somewhat annoying!

Review Date: 05/12/2018
Express Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 4 / 5
I've used this airport parking comparison site a few times now and it's a great way of checking out a number of options. It's often better priced than getting quotes through individual loyalty discounts offered directly from suppliers.Check for online codes first though. Only not given 5 stars as you are charged a £1.99 booking fee every time as it's not ad-supported.

Review Date: 05/12/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very reliable service. Thank you

Review Date: 12/07/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Perfect. Drop off. And collection. As per instruction, Regards

Review Date: 12/07/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service, will use you again next time I fly

Review Date: 20/09/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Overall very impressed with the car park and the great price it offered for 16 days stay!! The transfers were easy and I loved the fact that it was private transfers for my trip. At first I was a bit dubious with the location but do not let this put you off - my car was in perfect condition when I picked it up and communication was great. Will definitely recommend to everyone and use again for future travels.

Review Date: 20/09/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
This airport parking facility provides excellent service. It has easy access to the main road network and provides secure parking. We were surprised at first that the company is based on the roof top of a multi-story shopping centre but this actually works very well. The staff were polite, friendly and very efficient. They transfered us to Heathrow almost immediately which took about 10 - 15 mins. On our return, we phoned them after clearing security and by the time we reached the pick up zone, we only had a two minute wait before our return transport arrived. Thank you so much for providing such an excellent service.

Review Date: 20/09/2018
Luton Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
fairly priced, I highly recommend this service.

Review Date: 13/03/2019
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
best options, unbeatable prices, quick and simple booking system.

Review Date: 23/04/2018
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very well organised and easy to use. I will recommend this service to anyone.

Review Date: 23/04/2018
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I have used this service at Birmingham Airport twice this year and have found them to be excellent

Review Date: 23/04/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
OnSite Parking a relaxing start to a stressful week of work

Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I have been a satisfied customer of yours for some time. I will continue to be one!

Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I've used Onsite valet parking at Birmingham several times now and have been impressed each time. Friendly, courteous and efficient service - nice people . Thank you!

Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very simple to use & swift efficient service

Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I use this service frequently. They are always punctual and super quick with hand over. The car is returned in 'as was' condition. No problems so far.

Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Super Saver
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service Cant fault it.Good value for money

Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Super Saver
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
This service was brilliant, everything went smoothly, and I paid extra for a valeting service which was also excellent!! Highly recommended. Many thanks

Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service with helpful, courteous and friendly staff. Excellent value for money. Very happy to recommend and we will certainly use again.

Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Polite, efficient people, good price, what's not to like?

Review Date: 05/04/2018
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great value, friendly and reassuring, all quick and efficient both ends. I would definitely use them again for Birmingham airport trips.

Review Date: 05/04/2018
Swift Park and Fly Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Good service will use again

Review Date: 04/04/2018
Swift Park and Fly Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Easy to find and great service. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Review Date: 04/04/2018
Swift Park and Fly Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Best airport parking experience I've ever had!

Review Date: 04/04/2018
Express Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
very friendly efficient service. pumped up tyre with slow puncture for us. thankyo

Review Date: 07/03/2018
Express Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service, easy to use, saves a lot of moving luggage about

Review Date: 07/03/2018
Express Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Extremely efficient service. Couldn't have been happier especially arriving back to a very snowy Heathrow Friday evening

Review Date: 07/03/2018
Express Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Love using meet and greet and must say this time was brilliant . Because of the bad weather I arrived at least 30mins prior to stated time but they were there ready and waiting and the same on the return ...jump straight into warm van and head home !! Excellent service and wouldn’t hesitate in booking again

Review Date: 08/03/2018
Express Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I’ve used Express Parking on numerous occasions and they always offer value for money and excellent service. This time was no different apart from the fact the car was returned to Level 5 which was even closer to the airport than usual!

Review Date: 08/03/2018
Express Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Reasonable service thank you it’s this easy to leave a rating

Review Date: 12/04/2018
WCP Heathrow Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I’d use this service again, it was very close to the terminal, drop off and collection was easy. It’d be slightly better if the signs were clearer for initial drop off - but I was still able to figure it out and the process after that was great.

Review Date: 14/02/2018
WCP Heathrow Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Efficient service. Polite team on the ground but could do with cheering up a little

Review Date: 14/02/2018
WCP Heathrow Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 1 / 5
Car took 50mins to return upon collection. Staff are not in uniform and controller on phone is rude an obnoxious. They also do not answer phone when you call to collect your car - often having to call many times and leave voicemail. Car upon collection was extremely muddy and dirty. They blamed me getting out late for why they couldnt get my car back in a timely manner despite having all flight details and me calling as soon as we had our luggage. He said it would be no more than 20mins later. After 40mins of being told it will be here in a few minutes, I even had to threaten to report the car stolen before he would actually tell me when it would be here. Even then he lied to me. I had two very young children who were freezing cold left outside waiting. I would NEVER use again and advise no-one to ever risk using them. So many better ones.

Review Date: 17/04/2018
WCP Heathrow Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Brilliant, seamless service. Good punctuality. Will definitely use again.

Review Date: 29/04/2018
Gatwick - Acorn Lodge Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
We stayed here for a night as our flight was at 10am next day. We had the deal which included double room, full breakfast, transfers to and from the terminal and 11 nights parking.It was perfect. The hotel also has a nice, and well priced restaurant for an evening meal. Very friendly staff and easy check-in procedure.It took 5 minutes to drive to the terminal from the hotel, and on our return we telephoned as we cleared customs, and they were waiting for us when we came outside. Brilliant service.

Review Date: 29/01/2018
Gatwick - Acorn Lodge Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
This Hotel is 5 mins drive away from Gatwick Airport. We were able to leave our car on the car park, for a small fee, whilst we were away on holiday, such a great service.

Review Date: 29/01/2018
Gatwick - Acorn Lodge Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I have used this company five times now. Never had any problems and always been very prompt and efficient. Used them in August and they surpassed themselves. Whilst on bus to airport I realised I had left my mobile phone in my car. I asked the driver when we got to the airport if he could take me back to collect it. He sad not to worry it would be on the next bus. Just wait and collect it.  Twenty minutes later it arrived as promised. Very happy and impressed.

Review Date: 29/01/2018
Gatwick Noble Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
really easy to book. great customer focus from every member of staff and excellent, efficient service

Review Date: 20/12/2017
SUBSCRIBE OUR NEWSLETTER