Customer Reviews

Blue Circle Gatwick
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Customer Service Team were excellent in dealing with my refund. Resolved quickly with efficient communication. Very pleased with comparetheairport.com

Review Date: 8/31/2022
Blue Circle Gatwick
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
This parking service, which we as a family have used for over five years, is excellent - courteous, efficient and very well organized. We are very grateful for this service.

Review Date: 8/31/2022
Blue Circle Gatwick
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
The costumer service is brilliant, my flights was cancelled and they helped me to get all my money back in a couple days, and they was really helpfull and friendly.

Review Date: 8/31/2022
Blue Circle Gatwick
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Have just booked my airport parking having used CTAP before. Quick and efficient booking and ease of parking.

Review Date: 8/31/2022
Blue Circle Gatwick
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Need to make a change to my booking. As their phone number not active I was concerned at any delay but I emailed and within a few minutes I got a confirmation.

Review Date: 8/31/2022
Blue Circle Gatwick
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
The booking process was great in terms of all the options available, but, proof is in the pudding of when I actually turn up to the airport in a few weeks time!

Review Date: 8/31/2022
Blue Circle Gatwick
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
The driver is professional and on time. Extremely happy with Blue circle Airport parking. Ive used them before and eill definitely use them again.

Review Date: 8/31/2022
Blue Circle Gatwick
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
As always fast service as well as saving a small amount on parking space. Easy to use Web site as well

Review Date: 8/31/2022
Blue Circle Gatwick
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great company, most competitive prices, had to cancel parking a year later, and received a full refund. Thank you

Review Date: 8/31/2022
Blue Circle Gatwick
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Emailed asking for support and my query was dealt with in a matter of mins with no hassle at all. Great!

Review Date: 8/31/2022
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Had to request a cancellation and they started the process very quickly without any issues. Superb customer service in these trying times for the travel industry

Review Date: 8/11/2022
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I can only find good things to say about this company, For the third time I have had to alter my travel arrangements due to covid and airline cancellations. On each occasion I have contacted comparetheairportparking.com the response has been prompt and a positive outcome. On the occasion I needed to speak to someone the service was exemplary polite curtious and understanding.

Review Date: 8/11/2022
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Fantastic customer service, returned my email within one day. Thanks Shawn for your help!

Review Date: 8/11/2022
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Good prices and easy to navigate. Helpful staff and swift responses especially during the Covid crisis. Would definitely use again when we are able to travel

Review Date: 8/11/2022
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service. Booked the car in here for 10 days and was collected almost straight away at the airport. I have booked in again for Easter.

Review Date: 8/11/2022
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service and wonderful staff, had a good experience and definitely recommend and will use again. Thanks

Review Date: 8/11/2022
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Fabulous price and great use of the technology. I was booked up quickly and had a text with the details almost immediately, closely followed by an email with everything I need to know to get to the airport and drop off my car. The cancellation waiver fee is also very reasonable so I'm now booked up without any fear of losing out should the plans change. Excellent, thank you.

Review Date: 8/11/2022
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Brilliant service as usual. Thank you

Review Date: 8/11/2022
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I had an issue with the parking company. They didn't send me to speak directly with the parking company, they facilitated the communication for me, even though they could have said it's not their business

Review Date: 8/11/2022
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Super helpful - parked with them before no issues, and when my Flight Operator cancelled my flight, the were mega helpful with refunding me the full sum. Definitely recommend!

Review Date: 8/11/2022
Express Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Have used this company on many occasions and they always go above and beyond. Friendly staff and easy process. Would highly recommend Express meet and Greet Gatwick

Review Date: 8/9/2022
Express Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
They always find the best deals, have very good discount prices. Any issues I had with my booking, any amends or cancellation, they were always happy to help.

Review Date: 8/9/2022
Express Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service and fast replying customer service!

Review Date: 8/9/2022
Express Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I noticed a mistake with my husband's booking which was my error I made several months ago. After e-mailing comparetheairportparking.com this was rectified and dealt with very promptly. Thank you

Review Date: 8/9/2022
Express Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent meet and greet service so far. Everything went smooth. Would definitely Recommend.

Review Date: 8/9/2022
Express Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Due to our holiday destination being changed, it was necessary to cancel my parking booking. I had originally booked this through a discount scheme. When I logged in to my account to cancel the booking I was given the message that it wasn't possible to receive a refund. A quick email to customer services and I received a reply in less than 5 minutes explaining that my refund had been processed. Great service from the customer service team

Review Date: 8/9/2022
Express Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Booking was pretty straightforward - however the test will be when it actually comes to parking - arrival and departure. Hoping all will go as smoothly as inted and assured by comparetheairportparking.com altho there have been some negative reviews about the service and no personnel to contact!! So far have not had any question to doubt the efficacy of this service and hope it delivers!

Review Date: 8/9/2022
Express Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Easy website, good prices, immediate confirmation email, no problems. I do understand the £1.99 non-refundable booking fee as it has been in existence for quite a few years now, but it does need to be made a little more obvious in the initial costings.

Review Date: 8/9/2022
Express Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent customer service. Managed to change my bookings, due to cancelled flights, with no problem. They kept me informed with prompt emails and action. Thankyou so much. Use this company between 4/5 times a year

Review Date: 8/9/2022
Express Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Process was easy to follow and took little time to complete. Having various options made it easy for me to make an informed decision as to which option was best for me.

Review Date: 8/9/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service-no problem.

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
They always find the best deals, have very good discount prices. Any issues I had with my booking, any amends or cancellation, they were always happy to help. Highly recommend

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
It is Okay and it's not expensive. Use discount code on any deal and its kk.

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Fantastic quality. Great prices and the customer service is exceptional.

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Need to make a change to my booking. As their phone number not active I was concerned at any delay but I emailed and within a few minutes I got a confirmation.

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
The best parking comparison site I’ve used. Would recommend it.

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Ibis parking London Heathrow: Simple to use . Good system to confirm a booking and vehicle details , comparatively priced . Have used before and will again

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
What a great service i received today from this company, this is why I use them??

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very fast response and help in resolving the problem related to the management of reservations

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
our flight times were changed, it was so easy to change my parking times thanks to your professional approach to customer service. 10 out of 10.

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Ibis Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
This company was on time for my departure and on time when i returned from my trip, the man that assisted me was friendly and helpful i am happy with the service and will be using them again

Review Date: 8/2/2022
Heathrow Valet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service very professional everyone so helpful look forward to going back.

Review Date: 7/14/2022
Heathrow Valet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I got their best service!! I would very highly recommend their services!!

Review Date: 7/14/2022
Heathrow Valet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Good price and easy to find car park. Can’t ask for more!

Review Date: 7/14/2022
Heathrow Valet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
My car was picked up on time and returned valeted. Thank you

Review Date: 7/14/2022
Heathrow Valet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Never been let down. Staff is very friendly. And the price is absolutely reasonable. Highly recommended.!!!

Review Date: 7/14/2022
Heathrow Valet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Awesome site, been parking here for over 2 years now an never had an issue. Always reliable and efficient

Review Date: 7/14/2022
Heathrow Valet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
We would use again without hesitation!

Review Date: 7/14/2022
Heathrow Valet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Best service and best prices .Trusted company

Review Date: 7/14/2022
Heathrow Valet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service, easy to book online everything went smoothly

Review Date: 7/14/2022

1. Meet & Greet parking deals from only £3.25 per day or £24per week. - Our headline prices explained

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

Find Great Deals

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

  • Save money with cheaper Park & Ride Parking
  • Free transfer to & from the Airport
  • Uniformed drivers always carry ID cards
Find Great Deals

Our customers rated Meet & Greet airport parking on average 9/10 (54803 reviews). Read Compare airport parking reviews.

  • Save money with cheaper Park & Ride Parking
  • Free transfer to & from the Airport
  • Uniformed drivers always carry ID cards
Find Great Deals

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

Accessibility

If you have mobility issues, the dedicated operational team will assist you with your transfer to the airport terminal making it comfortable and hassle free. Please report to reception before unloading if you require special assistance.

Find Great Deals