Customer Reviews

Gatwick Budget Meet And Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service at Gatwick Thank You. Your agent was waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick to collect our car, and the car was waiting when we emerged after our holiday with our bags. You even phoned me as we got off the plane, which was very helpful indeed. Thank you for an excellent service

Review Date: 2/15/2019
Park Master VIP
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Professional and friendly staff

Review Date: 2/12/2019
Budget Airport Parking - Non Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great price and great service

Review Date: 2/12/2019
Budget Airport Parking - Non Flex
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Brilliant quick response when I arrived to drop car off also the same when arriving back to pick up will use again

Review Date: 2/4/2020
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I used this company and Really loved it!!! When arrived at the airport for meet and great, the driver was waiting to collect the car and the car reg number given was incorrect and my phone was not in operation but he still managed to find me as I was getting a stressed.

Review Date: 1/28/2019
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Booked through this website/company, called the number as directed for parking upon arrival and the number went straight to answer machine. but to my surprise, I received a call back straight away. The driver was waiting for me as I showed up and we checked in without any fuss. The collection was smooth as well.

Review Date: 1/28/2019
Help-Me-Park Meet & Greet Non-Flex-
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 4 / 5
Used these guys for a recent trip to the States. Good price good Comms cracking customer service and timely in taking and dropping off your car. The only issue is that my paperwork said drop the car to level three at South Terminal when in fact they are in level 4. Not a major issue but could have been if we were running late. That’s the only reason for the drop of one star. Will deffo use again

Review Date: 11/21/2018
Budget Meet and Greet Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great experience, friendly staff, right on time as well - would definitely use again

Review Date: 4/25/2019
Car Park Travel
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Quick and easy to use.

Review Date: 4/16/2019
Birmingham Just Park & Fly
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Absolute brilliant service. Amazing experience

Review Date: 5/22/2019
Zoom Airport Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Good service and friendly staff

Review Date: 2/14/2019
Zoom Airport Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
The entire process from booking online to parking and transfers to and from the terminal was smooth and easy

Review Date: 2/14/2019
Park Me Extra
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very efficient service and friendly drivers, both to and from the airport.

Review Date: 2/12/2019
Parking Box
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Efficient and prompt service, competitive prices, friendly staff. Turned up at Heathrow Airport without a booking, they collected the car within 30 mins.  Best service ever.. would definitely use again.

Review Date: 3/30/2019
KWIK PARK Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I am happy customer

Review Date: 11/29/2019
KWIK PARK Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
So impressed with Kwik parking. Their service was excellent. I was running late so they were happy to help me get my plane but meeting in a nearer meeting spot. Very reasonably priced. Would highly recommend,

Review Date: 1/9/2020
Just Airport Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Easy to find, good service, helpful and friendly staff on the buses to and from airport. Will always use from now on

Review Date: 10/9/2019
Just Airport Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
arrive, park, drop off keys - leave. Arrive, collect keys, leave. That simple - excellent service.

Review Date: 10/9/2019
Just Airport Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I have used this company twice this year, absolutely perfect each time, so easy to book

Review Date: 10/9/2019
Express Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Easy to use and compare the companies providing parking facilities, always check for discounts before using but reliable companies. Just the booking fee is somewhat annoying!

Review Date: 12/5/2018
Express Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 4 / 5
I've used this airport parking comparison site a few times now and it's a great way of checking out a number of options. It's often better priced than getting quotes through individual loyalty discounts offered directly from suppliers.Check for online codes first though. Only not given 5 stars as you are charged a £1.99 booking fee every time as it's not ad-supported.

Review Date: 12/5/2018
Express Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service, good staff and very friendly.

Review Date: 10/7/2019
Express Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Booked a park and ride through them at Heathrow. The service was great. I parked my car in a multi storey ar park and shuttle was nice and clean. It was a quick transfer to the airport

Review Date: 10/7/2019
Express Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent Service and Fair Price.. I would used again when we fly from Heathrow..

Review Date: 1/14/2020
Express Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Found easily to drop off and driver picked us up quickly, car was ready at front for us when we got back. High5!

Review Date: 1/14/2020
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very reliable service. Thank you

Review Date: 7/12/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Perfect. Drop off. And collection. As per instruction, Regards

Review Date: 7/12/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service, will use you again next time I fly

Review Date: 9/20/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Overall very impressed with the car park and the great price it offered for 16 days stay!! The transfers were easy and I loved the fact that it was private transfers for my trip. At first I was a bit dubious with the location but do not let this put you off - my car was in perfect condition when I picked it up and communication was great. Will definitely recommend to everyone and use again for future travels.

Review Date: 9/20/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
This airport parking facility provides excellent service. It has easy access to the main road network and provides secure parking. We were surprised at first that the company is based on the roof top of a multi-story shopping centre but this actually works very well. The staff were polite, friendly and very efficient. They transfered us to Heathrow almost immediately which took about 10 - 15 mins. On our return, we phoned them after clearing security and by the time we reached the pick up zone, we only had a two minute wait before our return transport arrived. Thank you so much for providing such an excellent service.

Review Date: 9/20/2018
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Shuttle pickup and drop off worked well. Very good service.

Review Date: 11/18/2019
Heathrow Park and Ride T1,T2,T3,T4,T5
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Brilliant quick response when I arrived to drop car off also the same when arriving back to pick up will use again

Review Date: 1/6/2020
Luton Park and Ride
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
fairly priced, I highly recommend this service.

Review Date: 3/13/2019
Swift Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service, all on time professional driver very impressed, well done

Review Date: 10/9/2019
Swift Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service. Will definitely use Again?

Review Date: 10/9/2019
Swift Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Everything worked really well. Prompt and efficient service

Review Date: 10/9/2019
Swift Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very pleased on time when drop off &collect

Review Date: 10/9/2019
Swift Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
The guy at the drop off/collection was great, so friendly and helpful. I called to collect when I arrived in baggage, I waited 2 minutes for my car to arrive as soon as I got to the car parking level.

Review Date: 10/9/2019
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
best options, unbeatable prices, quick and simple booking system.

Review Date: 4/23/2018
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very well organised and easy to use. I will recommend this service to anyone.

Review Date: 4/23/2018
Parking Panda Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I have used this service at Birmingham Airport twice this year and have found them to be excellent

Review Date: 4/23/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
OnSite Parking a relaxing start to a stressful week of work

Review Date: 4/5/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I have been a satisfied customer of yours for some time. I will continue to be one!

Review Date: 4/5/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I've used Onsite valet parking at Birmingham several times now and have been impressed each time. Friendly, courteous and efficient service - nice people . Thank you!

Review Date: 4/5/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very simple to use & swift efficient service

Review Date: 4/5/2018
Birmingham Express Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I use this service frequently. They are always punctual and super quick with hand over. The car is returned in 'as was' condition. No problems so far.

Review Date: 4/5/2018
BlueSky Airport Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service Cant fault it.Good value for money

Review Date: 4/5/2018
BlueSky Airport Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
This service was brilliant, everything went smoothly, and I paid extra for a valeting service which was also excellent!! Highly recommended. Many thanks

Review Date: 4/5/2018
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service with helpful, courteous and friendly staff. Excellent value for money. Very happy to recommend and we will certainly use again.

Review Date: 4/5/2018
Birmingham Secure Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Polite, efficient people, good price, what's not to like?

Review Date: 4/5/2018

1. Meet & Greet parking deals from only £3.25 per day or £24per week. - Our headline prices explained

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

Our customers rated Meet & Greet airport parking on average 9/10 (54803 reviews). Read Compare airport parking reviews.

  • Save money with cheaper Park & Ride Parking
  • Free transfer to & from the Airport
  • Uniformed drivers always carry ID cards

Accessibility

If you have mobility issues, the dedicated operational team will assist you with your transfer to the airport terminal making it comfortable and hassle free. Please report to reception before unloading if you require special assistance.

Find Great Deals

2. Meet & Greet parking deals from only £3.25 per day or £24per week. - Our headline prices explained

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

Our customers rated Meet & Greet airport parking on average 9/10 (54803 reviews). Read Compare airport parking reviews.

  • Save money with cheaper Park & Ride Parking
  • Free transfer to & from the Airport
  • Uniformed drivers always carry ID cards

Accessibility

If you have mobility issues, the dedicated operational team will assist you with your transfer to the airport terminal making it comfortable and hassle free. Please report to reception before unloading if you require special assistance.

Find Great Deals

3. Meet & Greet parking deals from only £3.25 per day or £24per week. - Our headline prices explained

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

Our customers rated Meet & Greet airport parking on average 9/10 (54803 reviews). Read Compare airport parking reviews.

  • Save money with cheaper Park & Ride Parking
  • Free transfer to & from the Airport
  • Uniformed drivers always carry ID cards

Accessibility

If you have mobility issues, the dedicated operational team will assist you with your transfer to the airport terminal making it comfortable and hassle free. Please report to reception before unloading if you require special assistance.

Find Great Deals

4. Meet & Greet parking deals from only £3.25 per day or £24 per week. - Our headline prices explained

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

Our customers rated Meet & Greet airport parking on average 9/10 (54803 reviews). Read Compare airport parking reviews.

  • Save money with cheaper Park & Ride Parking
  • Free transfer to & from the Airport
  • Uniformed drivers always carry ID cards

Accessibility

If you have mobility issues, the dedicated operational team will assist you with your transfer to the airport terminal making it comfortable and hassle free. Please report to reception before unloading if you require special assistance.

Find Great Deals