Customer Reviews

Park Xpert
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
on time

Review Date: 5/12/2022
Park Xpert
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
will use them again

Review Date: 5/12/2022
Park Xpert
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I would definitely use Park expert parking again, they were very efficient and the drop off and pick up was seamless

Review Date: 5/12/2022
Park Xpert
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service and went above and beyond the service that I’ve received from other companies in the past

Review Date: 5/12/2022
Park Inn Heathrow
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Friendly staff had an extra day away and on return, driver was waiting as the car was ready to go perfect service

Review Date: 2/25/2022
Park Inn Heathrow
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent and friendly customer service. My whole experience was great. Good Value for money.

Review Date: 2/25/2022
Drive Park me Express
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very Good Service will use them again

Review Date: 2/2/2022
Drive Park me Express
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Our car was Picked up on time. driver inspected the car and we handed over the keys to the driver who was very polite and helpful

Review Date: 2/4/2022
Mercure Hotel Self Park
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Super easy to find the car park. Took 4 minutes to Heathrow Terminal 2

Review Date: 2/1/2022
Mercure Hotel Self Park
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 4 / 5
Best thing about this car park is that you can park your car yourself and keep the keys and it is fully secure. But there is no NO hotel hoppa operating to any terminal at Heathrow from this hotel . This will result in £12.00 each way for a cab.

Review Date: 2/24/2022
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent speedy service. Very efficient helpful staff and smiley too.

Review Date: 11/14/2021
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Used this company before and they are fantastic, straight forward, book online, drive in, drop your keys off, catch bus to your terminal and repeat when returning home, 5 stars for everything, staff are friendly even in the middle of the night, helpful and no fuss,

Review Date: 11/14/2021
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
A fast and efficient service once again :)

Review Date: 11/14/2021
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service from start to finish

Review Date: 11/14/2021
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very helpful and organised

Review Date: 11/14/2021
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very straight forward well planned friendly service

Review Date: 11/14/2021
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I have used CTAP for a number of years and their service has been outstanding. I shall be using them again for a week in a few days' time. Thank you CTAP

Review Date: 11/14/2021
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service. Will continue using.

Review Date: 11/14/2021
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Booked through this website/company, called the number as directed for parking upon arrival and the number went straight to answer machine. but to my surprise, I received a call back straight away. The driver was waiting for me as I showed up and we checked in without any fuss. The collection was smooth as well.

Review Date: 11/14/2021
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I used this company and Really loved it!!! When arrived at the airport for meet and great, the driver was waiting to collect the car and the car reg number given was incorrect and my phone was not in operation but he still managed to find me as I was getting a stressed.

Review Date: 11/14/2021
HPR Meet & Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 4 / 5
Rang when I was told to just after collecting my bags and told it would be 15-20 minutes. Stood and waited nearly 50 minutes for my car to arrive. Called on several occasions after 25 minutes had passed to be told that he was in traffic for the car park, having got in the car it says that the car had only been started 22 minutes before so after the first 2 calls were made. Having travelled from 2 am this was really the last thing we need, would never use again. Also maybe I missed this but you have to pay for the parking ticket which is £5.10 each time so add £10 onto the booking price as others I have used pay for the ticket.

Review Date: 11/30/2021
Novotel Hotel Self Park
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great place to park your car if you don't want anyone to drive your car and want to keep your keys, very close to the Heathrow airport. We would definitely Park here again and highly recommend this place to all travellers.

Review Date: 11/17/2021
Novotel Hotel Self Park
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I used the self-park at the hotel to catch a flight early in the morning. Parking was super easy

Review Date: 11/17/2021
Novotel Hotel Self Park
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very good car park and staff, excellent facilities

Review Date: 11/17/2021
Novotel Hotel Self Park
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
One of the best decisions I made when I booked this parking service. I wanted to be at the airport at 3am called numerous companies but no one was open at that time and Heathrow T3 car park quoted me £380 for 9 day which was more then what I paid for my holidays. I came across comparetheairportparking.com and booked Novotel M4J4 which had no time restriction. I dropped my family at T3 drove to Novotel which took me less then 3 minutes parked my car and took an uber to T3. It cost me £10.50 I am one happy customer

Review Date: 2/24/2022
Heathrow Hotel Parking
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Parking at a booked place no issue - THANK YOU for the COMPARE THE AIRPORT PARKING.

Review Date: 2/23/2022
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
not having to worry about getting home

Review Date: 10/30/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service. Keep it up

Review Date: 10/30/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service We used Compare the Airport Parking recently and despite these difficult times they were all cheerful courteous and professional. They are our first choice for airport parking, we have never had any problems.

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Very good Company had to cancel parking because holiday was cancelled because of the coronavirus. Received a refund within hours very good service will use when we booking our holiday.

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service and very competitive price. Will definitely use them again.

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service, reliable and efficient

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Highly recommended because of Excellent and quick service and staff was really cooperative.Super easy to drop off and pick up.Will must use it again.

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service, great price. Wouldn't hesitate to use again.

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Customer service was great, when i spoke on the phone i was given clear instructions followed by an email and ofcourse it was relatively cheap! Overall i will definitely use them again and recommend!!

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Brilliant Service.. Everything was on Time...!! Satisfied

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Amazing service and trustworthy with reasonable prices.

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service. Extremely efficient and seamless. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Superb service, easy to use and staff meeting us were extremely friendly and helpful ..Superb value for money

Review Date: 10/30/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Used several times now, very efficient and easy drop off service, car back on return within 15 mins of calling -exactly what you need on either side of a business trip"

Review Date: 10/30/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Used many times , great price and service.

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Great service. Won’t use any other transfer company. Always friendly. And reliable. Odd time they’ve been a little late picking up. But hey that’s probably bea cause I just want to get home after a day sitting around in airports. Everyone must it’s a trek heading home the anti climax if your holiday. Weather mostly unreliable after being in the sun just want to get to your car and home

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Brilliant service polite personnel always helpful no matter what time day or night

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Every time brilliant

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Easy......get out of the car, walk around 30 metres, hand in keys and get a ticket, walk another 30 metres to the terminal door !!!!! On return, hand in ticket, take keys.....jobs a good un!!!!

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
I always use CTAP wherever I’m travelling from airport wise in UK . Excellent service

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service always prompt even on early morning flights

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
The car park was very easy to find and the reception was efficient .We did not wait long for the bus to transport us to the airport.On our return the bus was again with us within a few minutes.Altogether a very reliable service.

Review Date: 11/11/2021
Blue Circle Meet and Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Superb service, easy to use and staff meeting us were extremely friendly and helpful ..Superb value for money

Review Date: 10/30/2021
Gatwick Budget Meet And Greet
runway-park-and-fly-manchester.png
Rating: 5 / 5
Excellent service at Gatwick Thank You. Your agent was waiting for us when we arrived at Gatwick to collect our car, and the car was waiting when we emerged after our holiday with our bags. You even phoned me as we got off the plane, which was very helpful indeed. Thank you for an excellent service

Review Date: 2/15/2019

1. Meet & Greet parking deals from only £3.25 per day or £24per week. - Our headline prices explained

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

Our customers rated Meet & Greet airport parking on average 9/10 (54803 reviews). Read Compare airport parking reviews.

  • Save money with cheaper Park & Ride Parking
  • Free transfer to & from the Airport
  • Uniformed drivers always carry ID cards

Accessibility

If you have mobility issues, the dedicated operational team will assist you with your transfer to the airport terminal making it comfortable and hassle free. Please report to reception before unloading if you require special assistance.

Find Great Deals

2. Meet & Greet parking deals from only £3.25 per day or £24per week. - Our headline prices explained

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

Our customers rated Meet & Greet airport parking on average 9/10 (54803 reviews). Read Compare airport parking reviews.

  • Save money with cheaper Park & Ride Parking
  • Free transfer to & from the Airport
  • Uniformed drivers always carry ID cards

Accessibility

If you have mobility issues, the dedicated operational team will assist you with your transfer to the airport terminal making it comfortable and hassle free. Please report to reception before unloading if you require special assistance.

Find Great Deals

3. Meet & Greet parking deals from only £3.25 per day or £24per week. - Our headline prices explained

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

Our customers rated Meet & Greet airport parking on average 9/10 (54803 reviews). Read Compare airport parking reviews.

  • Save money with cheaper Park & Ride Parking
  • Free transfer to & from the Airport
  • Uniformed drivers always carry ID cards

Accessibility

If you have mobility issues, the dedicated operational team will assist you with your transfer to the airport terminal making it comfortable and hassle free. Please report to reception before unloading if you require special assistance.

Find Great Deals

4. Meet & Greet parking deals from only £3.25 per day or £24 per week. - Our headline prices explained

Pre-book your parking and not only will you guarantee yourself a space but you will save up to 70% whilst doing so. Compare Airport Parking have every type of whether you're looking for a Park and Ride car park at the South terminal or a good deal on Meet and Greet parking at the North terminal, there's plenty of choice - and what's more, we're never beaten on price.

Our customers rated Meet & Greet airport parking on average 9/10 (54803 reviews). Read Compare airport parking reviews.

  • Save money with cheaper Park & Ride Parking
  • Free transfer to & from the Airport
  • Uniformed drivers always carry ID cards

Accessibility

If you have mobility issues, the dedicated operational team will assist you with your transfer to the airport terminal making it comfortable and hassle free. Please report to reception before unloading if you require special assistance.

Find Great Deals